Site search

News

Outlet dress

13.02.2018 |
                     ... Подробнее...

Together in the New Year !!!

23.11.2017 |
  The new year is just around the corner! Hurry up... Подробнее...

ATTENTION!!! 49 FEDERAL WHOLESALE FAIR "TEXTILLEGPROM"

25.07.2017 |
    WE ARE INVITING YOU TO VISIT OUR STEND 200F, PAVILION... Подробнее...

Attention!

01.06.2017 |
  Attention!!! From 01th of June we are swithcing to Summer hours of... Подробнее...

Dear Clients!

27.12.2016 |
  We are sincerely want to congratulate You with coming holidays!May... Подробнее...

ATTENTION! The 47-th Federal wholesale TEXTILLEGPROM

08.09.2016 |
      Dear customers! The 47-th Federal wholesale TEXTILLEGPROM (from 20 to 23 September... Подробнее...

Wedding Fashion Moscow

14.01.2016 |
    Dear customers! Hosted the 28th international exhibition on the Wedding Textiles... Подробнее...

INVITATION

14.01.2016 |
.We are inviting you to come affound and visit ous... Подробнее...

45 Federal wholesale fair "TEXTILLEGPROM" !!!

01.09.2015 |
    Dear Customers!Hosted the 45th FEDERAL WHOLESALE FAIR "TEXTILLEGPROM" from 22... Подробнее...

Attention!!!

30.07.2015 |
  Dear customers! On 27-th international Professional Exhibition wedding,evening fabrics and accessories... Подробнее...

Poll

How much do you want to buy one cloth at a time?
 

Navigation

Site Map

Rambler's Top100

Fabrics for medical uniformT/C 208 WR

Print
 

The name of the fabric: T/C 208 WR
Article fabric: CNP-008, CNP-023
Group tissue: fabrics for medical uniform, fabrics for workwear

Composition: polyester 65%, cotton 35%
Roll width: 150cm
Fabric density: 120 g/square meter
Manufacturer: China
Colors: blue, green, purple etc. (30 colors)
The presence of the fabric in stock: Yes

Detailed description of fabric

Fabric for medical uniform T/C 208 WR plain weave is blended fabric. The fabric consists of polyester fibre and cotton. Natural cotton fabric adds high levels of breathability and ergonomics. Fabric for medical clothing made of natural cotton is known for its properties of lightness, strength and soft to the touch and to the body.
Included in the fabric composition polyester fiber due to its elasticity give medical clothing increased strength and durability, prolonging the shelf life of the product. Also the fabric has the characteristics of formoustoychivosti, easy Ironing and easy care.
Medical clothing made of these fabrics is comfortable, non-allergenic, antistatic, hygienic and safe that is confirmed by corresponding certificates.
In addition, fabrics for medical clothes T/C 208 WR treated water-repellent. The impregnation of fabric simplifies its operation: contamination with moisture do not penetrate into the fibers of the fabric, and roll into balls on its surface. Such fabrics longer retain vivid colors, does not shrink after a series of washings, not bilinguals (superficial fibers of the fabric not rolled into balls).
The density of the fabric is 120g per square meter, which allows you to use the fabric to create a lightweight and comfortable medical textiles.
Fabric for medical uniform T/C 208 WR in solid colors (CNP-008, CNP-023). Colors range are 30 colors.

The use of cloth for the manufacture of medical uniform

Fabric for medical uniform T/C 208 WR is shirting fabrics and used for manufacturing medical gowns, surgical suits, caps, trousers, shirts, t-shirts, shirts, medical suits, etc. Medical clothes from this fabric suitable for everyday wear anytime of the year.
Water-repellent impregnation of these fabrics can be used for making medical clothes doctors in different disciplines: dentists, surgeons, pharmacists, staff and medical and science laboratories, General practitioners etc.
Also, these fabrics are suitable for clothing employees of beauty salons, Spa centers, private clinics of various kinds. And all those specialists, whose activity is associated with a long period socks workwear and high requirements to its clean and neat appearance. For example, employees of shops, public catering enterprises, food industry, hotel and restaurant complexes (HoReCa), cosmetic companies, chemical laboratories, expert organizations, experimental enterprises, etc.

Fabric maintenance

Fabric for medical uniform T/C 208 WR is convenient and easy to use and clean. Colored fabrics is not recommended to bleach. Term use medical clothes from this fabric is designed for increased amount of wash cycles. Fabric resistant to disinfection and sterilization. More detailed conditions care fabric check with the managers of the company.

Buy fabric wholesale in Moscow

The company Elkoteks delivers a variety of fabric wholesale in Moscow.

Wholesale supply of fabric for medical clothing are implemented by both small and large wholesale. The minimum amount of bulk fabric is 1 roll.
The cost of the fabric for medical garments are published in the section Prices . Please note, as described on the website fabrics are only a small fraction of the range of the company. A complete catalogue of fabrics and samples can be viewed in the office next to warehouse in Moscow. Our managers will be glad to advise on the characteristics and properties of tissues and will also help you find the right position.

Buy fabric in bulk from a warehouse in Moscow and to order. The most popular fabric warehouse is presented in section fabrics wholesale. Fabric for medical uniform and other fabrics for clothing that you can buy wholesale in Moscow directly from the warehouse, the company can be viewed at the following links:

 

© 1991-2019 Elkotex. При копировании материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна.

Компания "Елкотекс" входит в ведущие поставщики тканей. Основное направление деятельности компании - ткани оптом, ткани оптом со склада, ткани оптом в Москве, ткани со склада, ткани для спецодежды, продажа тканей, оптовая продажа тканей. У нас Вы всегда можете купить ткани оптом по приятным ценам.

Раскрутка сайта недорого - частный оптимизатор

Поиск по сайту

Рассылка новостей

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе наших новинок! Для этого просто зарегистрируйтесь.



Новости

ВНИМАНИЕ!!! 49 ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ОПТОВАЯ ЯРМАРКА "ТЕКСТИЛЬЛЕГПРОМ"

25.07.2017 |
  ПРИГЛАШАЕМ ВАС ПОСЕТИТЬ НАШ СТЕНД 200F, ПАВ.69. (1 ЭТАЖ) Время работы:... Подробнее...

Внимание!

01.06.2017 |
Внимание!!!    С 01 Июня мы переходим на летний режим работы.   Часы работы в... Подробнее...

Уважаемые клиенты!

27.12.2016 |
От всей души хотим поздравить Вас с наступающими праздниками 1 мая... Подробнее...

Внимание Выставка!!!

08.09.2016 |
    Уважаемые клиенты! Состоялясь 47-я федеральная оптовая ярмарка ТЕКСТИЛЬЛЕГПРОМ с 20 по 23... Подробнее...

Wedding Fashion Moscow

14.01.2016 |
Уважаемые клиенты! Состоялась 28-я международная выставка по свадебным тканям  с 11... Подробнее...

Голосование

Сколько вы хотите покупать одной ткани за раз?
 

Навигация

Карта сайта

Rambler's Top100

Ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR

Печать

Наименование ткани: T/C 208 WR

Артикул ткани: CNP-008, CNP-023

Группа ткани: ткани для медицинской одежды, ткани для спецодежды

Состав: полиэстер 65%, хлопок 35%

Ширина рулона: 150см

Плотность ткани: 120 гр/кв.метр

Производитель: Китай

Цвета: синий, зеленый, фиолетовый и др. (30 цветов)

Наличие ткани на складе: да

Подробное описание ткани

Ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR полотняного переплетения - это смесовые ткани. Основу ткани составляют волокна полиэстера и хлопка. Натуральный хлопок в составе ткани придает изделию высокие показатели воздухопроницаемости и эргономичности. Ткани для медицинской одежды из натурального хлопка известны своими свойствами легкости, прочности и приятны на ощупь и к телу.

Входящие в состав ткани волокна полиэстера благодаря своей эластичности придают медицинской одежде повышенную прочность и износоустойчивость, продлевая срок годности изделия. Также ткань обладает характеристиками формоусточивости, легкой глажки и простоты ухода.

Медицинская одежда из этих тканей удобна и комфортна, не вызывает аллергических реакций, антистатична, гигиенична и безопасна, что подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами.

Кроме того, ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR обработаны водоотталкивающей пропиткой. Пропитка ткани упрощает ее эксплуатацию: загрязнения и влага не проникают в волокна ткани, а скатываются в шарики на ее поверхности. Такие ткани дольше сохраняют насыщенные цвета, не дают усадки после серии стирок, не пилингуются (поверхностные волокна ткани не скатываются в комочки).

Плотность ткани составляет 120гр на кв.метр, что позволяет использовать ткань для создания легкого и удобного медицинского текстиля.

Ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR представлены в однотонной расцветке (CNP-008, CNP-023). Цветовая гамма представлена 30 цветами.

Использование ткани для изготовления медицинской одежды

Ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR является сорочечными тканями и предназначены для изготовления медицинских халатов, хирургических костюмов, колпаков, брюк, рубашек, футболок, сорочек, медицинских костюмов и т.д. Медицинская одежда из данной ткани подходит для повседневного ношения в любое время года.

Благодаря водоотталкивающей пропитке данные ткани могут использоваться для изготовления медицинской одежды врачей самых разных направлений: стоматологов, хирургов, работников аптек, сотрудников медицинских и научных лабораторий, врачей терапевтов и др.

Также эти ткани подходят для пошива одежды сотрудников салонов красоты, спа-центров, частных клиник самой разной направленности. И всех тех специалистов, деятельность которых связана с длительным периодом носки рабочей одежды и повышенными требованиями к ее чистоте и опрятному виду. Например, сотрудников магазинов, предприятий общественного питания, пищевой промышленности, гостиничных и ресторанных комплеков (HoReCa), косметических компаний, химических лабораторий, экспертных организаций, опытных предприятий и т.д.

Уход за тканью

Ткани для медицинской одежды T/C 208 WR удобны и просты в использовании и уходе. Цветные ткани не рекомендуется отбеливать. Срок использования медицинской одежды из данной ткани рассчитан на повышенное количество циклов стирки. Ткани устойчивы к дезинфекции и стерилизации. Более подробные условия ухода за тканью уточняйте у менеждеров компании.

Купить ткани оптом в Москве

Компания Елкотекс поставляет самые разные ткани оптом в Москве. Оптовые поставки ткани для медицинской одежды реализуются как мелким, так и крупным оптом. Минимальный объем оптовой партии ткани составляет 1 рулон.

Стоимость ткани для медицинской одежды опубликована в разделе «Цены». Обращаем ваше внимание, что описанные на сайте ткани являются лишь малой долей ассортимента компании. Полный каталог тканей, а также их образцы можно посмотреть в офисе компании рядом со складом в Москве. Наши менеджеры с радостью проконсультируют по характеристикам и свойствам тканей, а также помогут вам подобрать нужные позиции.

Купить ткани оптом можно как со склада в Москве, так и на заказ. Наиболее востребованные ткани со склада представлены в разделе «Ткани оптом». Ткани для медицинской одежды и другие ткани для спецодежды, которые можно купить оптом в Москве напрямую со склада компании, можно посмотреть по следующим ссылкам:

 

© 1991-2016 Elkotex. При копировании материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна.

Компания "Елкотекс" входит в ведущие поставщики тканей. Основное направление деятельности компании - ткани оптом, ткани оптом со склада, ткани оптом в Москве, ткани со склада, ткани для спецодежды, продажа тканей, оптовая продажа тканей. У нас Вы всегда можете купить ткани оптом по приятным ценам.

Раскрутка сайта недорого - частный оптимизатор